Confirmed Speakers 

Hover over the image and click to learn more

Grazia Vittadini

Chief Technology & Strategy Officer Designate –


Ashlee Davidson

VP Communications, Missle & Fire Control –

Lockheed Martin

Barbara Borgonovi

President of Intelligence Surveillance & Reconnaissance Systems – 

Raytheon Technologies

Amy Gowder

Chief Operating Officer –

Aerojet Rocketdyne

Christine Miska

Business Area Engineering Director –

BAE Systems

Rear Admiral Jim Macleod CB

Assistant Chief of Defence Staff –

UK Ministry of Defence

CW5 Traci Goodwin

Chief of CI Initiatives and Readiness, Counterintelligence –

US Army

Cindy Hoover

VP, R&D and Defense & Space Engineering – 

Spirit Aerosystems

Lynn Williams

Director, Acquisition Policy Government Operations –

The Boeing Company

Kathy Crandall

President, Mission Networks –

L3Harris Technologies

Chantalle LeFriend

Chief Operating Officer –

Convergence Networks

Melissa Morrison-Ellis

Director –

Raytheon Technologies

Hania Mohiuddin

Systems Engineer –


Ret Lt Sandy Sifuentes

Head Of Quality –


Sarah Henneberry

VP, Operations –

GM Defense

Carrie Mead

Garrison Manager – 

US Army Garrison – Detroit Arsenal

Bud Blake LTC (R)

Executive Director –


Lindsay Phillips

Executive Program Director, Military Applications –


Lindsay Ramirez

General Manager, Component Solutions

Tektronix, Inc.

Ken Aso

Partner –

Oliver Wyman