Leading Ladies Of… Leadership Lab

A Monthly Forum for Leading Ladies Of… to come together in pursuit of leadership and networking

Are you ready to create a global network of women and male allies who are stepping up their leadership?  Then join us at our monthly Leadership Lab, where we learn and network together.  Our content will focus on topics designed to leverage your leadership, catapult your confidence, and enhance your contribution to your company.

How Does It Work?

15 minutes of training

30 minutes of learning from our panels of leaders

15 minutes Q&A

Optional: 30 minutes peer networking in multiple break-out groups

When Does It Happen?

Last Thursday Of Every Month, 60-90 min.

Start time:

07.30 am PST

10.30 am EST

03.30 pm GMT

04.30 pm CEST

What Are The Topics?

Our topics align with our mission: expanding female leadership from thr ground up, and will fall under our three strategic pillars of Brave Hearts, Bold Voice, Big Change.

We Want Your Input!  Is there a topic you’d love to see featured?  Would you like to be a presenter?  Contact fiona@mckayunlimited.com

What is the Investment?

$15 per session

OR $75 annual membership*

*Annual Members will be able to access all recordings, including recordings of the annual summit

First session complementary – contact joanna@mckayunlimited.com for discount code

Upcoming Topics

*2022 topics to be announced soon*

Big Change

Influence & Interviews

Coming August 25th

Past Leadership Labs & Nuggets Of Wisdom

Big Change

Female Leaders In New Technologies – Part 3

June 30th

Brave Hearts

Red Hot Resumes: Tips For Standing Out From The Crowd

May 26th

Bold Voices

Pivoting With Purpose: Career Moves To Catalyze Your Success

April 28th

Brave Hearts

Mentoring Matters: Tools To Maximize Your Impact

March 31st

Big Change

Creating Breakthroughs: Female Leaders In New Technologies

Part 2 – The Space Edition – with NASA & Guests

February 24th

Bold Voices

Expand Your Connections, accelerate your impact

January 27th 2022

 

Brave Hearts

Setting Up For Success: Your Personal 2022 Strategic Roadmap

January 6th 2022

Big Change

Breaking Multiple Barriers: Female Leadership In New Technologies

December 16th 2021

Bold Voices

Honor Your Worth! Negotiation Skills For Your Performance Review

August 27th 2021

Brave Hearts

Resilience: Turning Adversity Into Action

September 30th 2021

Big Change

Leadership Wellbeing: Your Secret Weapon

August 27th 2021

Bold Voices

Speak Up! Using Your Voice Boldly & Compassionately To Drive Positive Change

July 29th 2021

Brave Hearts

She’s Got Your Back! How Female Allyship Creates Better Leaders

June 24th 2021