Our Summit Success in 2023

Leading Ladies Of… Aerospace
2024 Annual Summit 

[and Careers Fair]

VIRTUAL | 3rd October 2024 | #leadingladiesof

Main Stage Content: 9:00am-1:00pm PST / 11:00-3:00pm CT / 12:00pm-4:00pm EST/ 5:00pm-9pm GMT

Careers Fair To Run Concurrently Through The Full Working Day

 

Theme: Harnessing The Power Of The Workforce

Highlights from the 2023 Annual Summit

Last year, we went big with our theme, “Being Bold In Your Career,” all delivered through our new Zoom Events platform, providing new opportunities for networking and interacting with women and allies across the globe. Through our keynote and panel content, we had the opportunity to engage with thought leaders and role models who defied the odds and took daring leaps in their careers, walking away with actionable advice that impacts our success. 

Hours of Learning & Networking

Amazing Speakers

Sessions

Companies

Past Speakers Include

Janet Wardle

Janet Wardle

President & CEO

MHI Canada

 

Theresa Claiborne

Theresa Claiborne

Captain, Boeing 787

United Airlines

Sharon Hagle

Sharon Hagle

Astronaut & Space Ambassador

SpaceKids Global

Jessica Cox

Jessica Cox

CEO & World's First & Only Armless Pilot

Sonya Wickel

Sonya Wickel

CISO & Senior. Director, Compliance

Triumph Group

Kristin Robert

Kristin Robert

Vice President, 737

 

Spirit AeroSystems

Jean Venus Marrow

Jean Venus Marrow

Vice President, People Operations

Archer

Neena Gill

Neena Gill

Vice President & General Manager - Helicopter Business Unit

StandardAero

Trisha Frank

Trisha Frank

Vice President, Government Programs

 

Air Transport Services Group

Lisa Holland

Lisa Holland

President

 

 

Sheltair

Want to Learn More About The
Leading Ladies Of… Community?